Working on new and old galleries for my website

I have been working for some days on the images and galleries that will be featured in my official portfolio website. It is a kind of job that seems to have no end at all. I always think I can edit better a picture and I spent countless hours doing so.

But I’m finally choosing some (hundreds) images that will make it to the site. Some of the pictures will be new versions of photographies I had already edited and some will be brand new pics I have taken on the last weeks.

I better go back to develop, edit and prepare for the uploading or it will take me ages. Again, the image below is a picture I took of my iMac screen with the iPhone app Hipstamatic. I rather do that that do a screen capture.

Leave a Reply

