People I would love to photograph: Clive Owen

I’m starting a new series of posts. They will be about people I would just kill to work with. Men and women I would love to photograph but that right now, they are out of my league by far.

For this first post I could not think of anybody better than actor Clive Owen. He’s a talented actor, he has that look and attitude and, heck, I would love to do a series or portraits with him. When he looks at you… you’re not sure whether he will shake your hand or just rip your head off.

Working with him would be amazing. Maybe someday…

The picture used on this post is by photographer Greg Williams. That means this picture is Copyright and property of Greg Williams. Unfortunately, I have nothing to do with this photo shooting.

If you want to see more of Greg Williams’ works and some of the great portraits he’s done to Clive Owen and other film industry people, you souldn’t miss his website here.

Leave a Reply

