Sketches, drawings and vector illustrations

Besides taking pictures, I do sketches, drawings and even vector illustrations. Here you can see some of the works I’ve done recently.

I just like to draw anything, for fun, for work, to spend some time. When I draw, I just feel great. It is the moment when I really focus and concentrate on doing just one thing.

All images on this post are © Copyright of Calvin Dexter. Please do not steal them. If you want to use them in your blog or for anything in particular, please ask me first.

Leave a Reply

