The never ending story

I keep working on all the images I have on the hard disk. Well, one of them. I still have a bigger HDD full of huge pictures to check, select and edit. I do hope someday I will be able to finish this job.

Here you can see some of the images I have been working on these past days. I can’t believe I’m still on the shootings I did back in 2009 and haven’t reached 2010 or 2011 yet… like I said, the never ending story. But I think they will all look pretty nice on my official website once I finish them and upload them over there.

4 comments
  1. Really nice images. The third is a story of its own. Perfect

    • Mike said:

      Most definitely. The 3rd is outstanding.
      Well done Calvin. Some really enjoyable photography, Thanks for sharing
      Mike

Leave a Reply

