Color is my friend

Yesterday I was asking in a poll whether I should use some weird effects or classic black on white on some images I was editing. Only two people took part in the poll… quite pathetic if you ask me.

I let my girlfriend took a good look at the images (the ones with fancy black and white effects) and she said they looked pretty amateurish. They didn’t look my style at all. I think she was quite right.

So, I thought I might use color instead of black and white. Yep. I should have never left color behind. Color is my friend, I will never forget it.

All images on this post are Copyright of Calvin Dexter. If you want to use some of my material, ask me first or I will kick your fat ass.

Leave a Reply

