Working with rock bands

Last year I worked with the rock music band called The Suite. They are a group of young artists that create some really cool pop and rock music.

They were filming the music video for their next single and I was there to take some pics of everything that was going on.

I uploaded some of the images I took that day on my official website.

At the beginning of this year I worked again with these guys on a shooting to get material for their new music album. It was a great day and we got some really cool images that I will post later.

All images on this post are © Copyright of Calvin Dexter. Please do not steal them. If you want to use them in your blog or for anything in particular (non commercial uses), please ask me first.

1 comment
  1. Bazak said:

    Buuuaaa! boníssimes, están de putamare! m’han encantat

Leave a Reply

