Revisiting and updating images

I just finished the editing of some images from… 2009! Actually, I had already edited these pics 2 years ago but I wasn’t happy with the results. So I did work with them again.

Now I like them more, with this editing, because they have that “movie” look that I love in all kinds of imagery. I guess the fact that I studied cinema at the university has something to do with my way of seeing things.

As usual, the whole series can be seen on my web.

All images on this post are © Copyright of Calvin Dexter. Do not use any of the images here without asking me first. If you do, I will know and I will kick your ass.

Leave a Reply

