A visit to Sevilla

I just came back from some holidays in Sevilla. I didn’t want to take any DSLR or heavy camera to the south of Spain. I just didn’t want to carry all day some heavy equipment, so I decided I would only go there with my iPhone and and light Holga 120 CFN.

I took a couple of 120 rolls I haven’t developed yet and some hundred images with Apple’s phone. I’m thinking about printing a small book with all the iPhone images, like low quality paper or something like that.

Anyway, some of the images I captured. It was a fun trip and we had lots of tapas, that’s for sure.

By the way… on the last picture I’m wearing an awesome T-Shirt courtesy of the great people at KINKIKING. Do not miss their stunning t-shirts and designs.

1 comment

Leave a Reply

