Xmas brought me a new toy: Fujifilm Instax Mini 50s

I like to think Xmas or Santa Claus or “El Tió” brought me a new camera, but I know it was actually my girlfriend who bought it for me and gave it to me as a Christmas present.

Anyway, it is a Fujifilm Instax Mini 50s. I love this camera. Since the day I first saw it I knew I wanted to have it. And I do have it now.

I believe I will have lots of fun taking pictures with it.

My girlfriend is taking a look at the book I bought for her this Xmas. It’s that super cool book from The New York Times that is all about photography and photographers talking about the pictures they took for the publication. Amazing book.

Leave a Reply

