Download my images for free

I have been using the Internet and all its resources for many years now. I think I got my first e-mail account back in 1996 and I have been using it since then. I still have that account and many others.

Thanks to the Internet I have listened to music, watched movies, made friends, bought and sold things, met people, learned lots of things, played games, wasted huge amounts of time, watched tutorials about Photoshop and Illustrator and so many other things.

Now that I think about it, I have taken a lot from the Internet. And I believe it is time for me to give something back. Just a few days ago I uploaded a couple of my images to the website SXC, which is basically an alternative for expensive stock photography. According to their creators, SXC was born as a site where creative people could exchange their photos for inspiration or work. That means that you can download images for free and use them for free in your projects. Yes, they are royalty free images.

Head over to my Profile page on SXC to download my latest and totally royalty free images.

There are some rules, of course. In my case, you can use my images in your projects and all I ask in return is that you notify me that you will use one of my images and that you credit me as the author of the picture being used.

For now I have uploaded only 2 images and they have already been downloaded more than 30 times. Not bad for such a humble start. I will upload more, for sure. And any feedback will be deeply appreciated. You might even ask me for some images to be uploaded if you want and I will try to do my best to get them and give them for free.

These are (for now) the 2 imagers available as royalty free pictures on my gallery at SXC site. Download them and use them in your design projects if you like them. They are free!

You can see my profile and royalty free images over at SXC site by clicking HERE.

Leave a Reply

