Writing for QUESABESDE: Interview with photographer Ricky Dávila

Some weeks ago I started working for the online photography site QUESABESDE. It is one of the top notch, most respected and most visited sites worldwide about photography in Spanish language, so it is pretty important to work with these guys.

Today they published my first written text. It is an interview I conducted with photographer Ricky Dávila and it was very interesting to talk to him. The text is in Spanish and you should read what this guy has to say if you understand the language. You will be surprised, believe me.

Hopefully, I will keep publishing articles on this site and I hope readers really enjoy reading them as much as I enjoy writing them.

You can take a look at the interview here or clicking on the image below.

Leave a Reply

